Pakistan Tax Bar Association office-bearers

KARACHI, The Elections Results of Pakistan Tax Bar Association (The Association representing 35 Tax Bars Across the Country) for the term 2013-2015 have been announced by the Election Commission.

Munawwar Husain Sheikh and Syed Rehan Hasan Jafri have been elected as the President and the General Secretary of Pakistan Tax Bar Association, respectively. Both the candidates are from Karachi.

Munawwar Sheikh served as president Karachi Tax Bar Association (KTBA) in 2012 where as Rehan Jafri served as joint secretary in 2000 and as General Secretary in 2006.

The Other Office Bearers who are being Elected from all over the Country for the term 2013-15 are:

Senior Vice Presidents: Abdul Khaliq Khatri – Karachi, Ch. Muhammad Khalid Asad – Multan, Ghulam Nizam ud din – Faisalabad, and Muhammad saeed Ch. Lahore

Vice Presidents: Mohsin Nadeem – Lahore, Muhammad Iqbal Malik – Sardodha, Muhammad Zubair – Karachi, Naik Muhammad Malik – Mianwali, Raja Muhammad Iqbal Gujranwala, Rehmat Ali Shaikh – Hyderabad
Syed Faiz ul Hasan Gillani – Sahiwal, Syed Muhammad Haider Balochistan, Tanveer Ahmad Ghaznavi Peshawar, and Waseem Arshad – Sialkot.

Joint Secretary, Muhammad Arshad Qureshi – Nawabshah. Finance Secretary, Shahbaz Qadir – Lahore, and Information Secretary
Muhammad Amir Qadeer – Lahore.

What Next?

Recent Articles

One Pakistan - Pakistan News & General Entertainment Web Portal

Mobile RSS / Alerts Sitemap
Get Social with Us!

Use of this site is governed by our Terms and Privacy Policy | About | Copyright | Contact

© 2012. All rights reserved.